2
Felt Floral Headband - Thurs. Sept. 22, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://djmase.tumblr.com/post/76640740690/i-love-you-my-little-bubbie 
2
Mastering Coffee Snobbery - Sat. Sept. 24, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
 Photo credit: http://www.bohoberry.com/ 
3
Bullet Journaling - Mon. Sept. 26, 2016, 6:30pm -8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://gajitz.com/a-lot-of-hot-air-90-year-evolution-of-the-home-hair-dryer/ 
3
SOLD OUT! The Art of the Blow-out - Mon. Sept. 26, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
5
Helping Parents Understand Teens and Social Media - Tues. Sept. 27, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://www.slate.com/articles/technology/bitwise/2014/09/geek_culture_toward_a_better_definition.html 
2
Understanding Geek Culture - Tues. Sept. 27, 2016, 7:00pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://www.dreamlovegrow.com/zero-waste/ 
2
The 5 Rs of Zero Waste - Thurs. Sept. 29, 2016, 6:30pm-8:00pm
 Photo credit: https://wildsofontario.com/category/foraging/
2
SOLD OUT! Fall Foraging 101 - Sun. Oct 2, 2016, 9:00am-11:30am
 Photo credit: https://thegreendragonfly.wordpress.com/2014/04/10/crochet-throw/ 
2
Introduction to Crocheting - Mon. Oct 3, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: https://modernize.com/home-ideas/9344/accessory-dwellings-will-change-city-austin 
2
The Ins and Outs of Secondary Dwellings - Mon. Oct 3, 2016, 7:00pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: Lisa Pepper
2
Sugar Scrub and Body Butter DIY - Mon. Oct 3, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://www.finestcomics.com/whitman-superman-muhammad-uncirculated-nmmt-sold-pi-60.html
3
Comic Books: From Prehistoric Times to Graphic Novels - Tues. Oct. 4, 2016, 7:00pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://www.trmosaics.ca/
3
Intro to Glass Mosaic - Tues. Oct 4, 2016, 6:30pm-9:00pm
 Photo credit: Wendy Moir
2
Needle-Felted Sheep - Thurs. Oct. 13, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://biohomecares.com/make-natural-cleaning-products/
2
How to Green Clean Your Home - Mon. Oct. 17, 2016, 6:00pm-8:00pm
 Photo credit: Lara Videau
2
Chainmail Jewellery - Sun. Nov. 20, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
3
Dosa, Chutney and Sambar! - Mon. Oct. 24, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://www.heritagetrust.on.ca/Resources-and-Learning/Exhibits/Snapshots-of-Ontario-s-sport-heritage/Influence-of-sport-on-the-arts,-literature,-music/Al-Purdy.aspx
3
The Life and Words of Al Purdy - Tues. Oct. 25, 2016, 7:00pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Stuff#/media/File:The-Stuff-poster.jpg 
2
Learning to Love B Horror - Fri. Nov. 4, 2016, 7:00pm-9:00pm
 Photo credit: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/artofmarabelle 
2
Creative Business Plans for the Right-Brained Entrepreneur, Sun. Nov. 6, 2016, 1pm-4pm
2
Foraging Fundamentals - Mon. Nov. 7, 2016, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 Photo credit:  http://www.thegraciouswife.com/apple-pie/
2
How To Make Seriously Good Pie - Mon. Nov. 7, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm
 Photo credit: http://froekenenogbaronen.blogspot.ca/2010/09/frdigt-arbejde.html?spref=pi
4
Handwoven Rag Rugs - Sat. Nov. 19, 2016, 1:00pm-5:00pm
 Photo credit: http://www.foodrenegade.com/kombucha-health-benefits/ 
2
Kombucha Basics - Mon. Nov. 21, 2016, 6:30pm-8:30pm